Software for business

Welcome to AsianMix.net! Make yourself comfortable and introduce yourselves here to other members.
Post Reply
kp86

Post by kp86 » Fri Jun 29, 2007 4:23 pm

welcome to the site enjoy your stay 8)

User avatar
shakil
Diamond Member
Posts: 4486
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 11:52 pm

Post by shakil » Sat Jun 30, 2007 2:19 am

loool adi

vasacjxcxfsdfdsfdse......(such a long name) just try some famous shops where you would usually get them - dont need a site do you :shock:

I could ask my dad but hes sleeping and would just gimme a lecture

Do you mean sage & VT Transactions and all those kind of programs?

(Im trying to act clever now) :oops:

You live in USA I'm sure theres somewhere you can find them?
Image

User avatar
cuzzy
Silver Member
Posts: 1881
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 10:41 am
Location: Bham Massive
Contact:

Post by cuzzy » Sat Jun 30, 2007 6:45 pm

hello Vassaxangearm - enjoy your stay :lol:

User avatar
Dr-evil
Diamond Member
Posts: 4009
Joined: Mon May 29, 2006 12:37 pm
Location: in front of da pc 8-)
Contact:

Post by Dr-evil » Mon Jul 02, 2007 1:25 pm

bonjour, apprécier votre sejour
Vice President of the Ladoo Crew.

User avatar
noorie69
Platinum Member
Posts: 3250
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 5:48 pm

Post by noorie69 » Mon Jul 02, 2007 2:18 pm

hello Vassaxangearm, nice to meet you and welcome to the site. ** you sure thats adi**
**bak 2 rule the world .. !!**

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Tue Jul 03, 2007 7:52 pm

Hiya Vassaxan...... Welcome to the Asianmix :D

( I don't think that's adi ) :shock:

User avatar
* Adnan *
Gold Member
Posts: 2519
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2007 1:09 am
Location: United Kingdom

Post by * Adnan * » Fri Jul 06, 2007 12:13 am

Welcome :D
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
adi
Settled In
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 7:14 pm

Post by adi » Fri Jul 06, 2007 6:24 pm

wat have i dun uff u ppl always think its me :(

Basit

Post by Basit » Sat Jul 07, 2007 9:13 pm

Sup lol ... Acounting software ... hmmm try download.com they have lots of softwares there but remember nuffin cumz fo free in this life :) lool haha anywayz im out ;) L8erz

Post Reply