Starburst Sweets

Discuss anything in general here, talk to other members, make yourself at home!
Post Reply

So Do You Like Starbursts ?

Yes
6
67%
No
1
11%
Kind Of
1
11%
A Little
1
11%
 
Total votes: 9

User avatar
* Adnan *
Gold Member
Posts: 2519
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2007 1:09 am
Location: United Kingdom

Starburst Sweets

Post by * Adnan * » Tue Sep 11, 2007 10:44 pm

Hum . . Just a genral Topic/Poll on starbursts sweets :) & Tell us what flavours u like
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
C.I.A
AM Newbie
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2007 1:27 am

Post by C.I.A » Fri Sep 14, 2007 11:47 pm

LMAO adnan why dont u enlighten everybody about your theory behind the starburst sweets and flavours :)

User avatar
* Adnan *
Gold Member
Posts: 2519
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2007 1:09 am
Location: United Kingdom

Post by * Adnan * » Sat Sep 15, 2007 12:18 pm

What theory :P this is just a GENRAL topic :D:D
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
* Adnan *
Gold Member
Posts: 2519
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2007 1:09 am
Location: United Kingdom

Post by * Adnan * » Wed Sep 19, 2007 6:24 pm

Shaf we nt on about those starburts me & CIA on about diffrent ones :P
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
* Adnan *
Gold Member
Posts: 2519
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2007 1:09 am
Location: United Kingdom

Post by * Adnan * » Thu Sep 20, 2007 10:09 pm

Shaf me & CIA going to reveal our theory soon
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
cuzzy
Silver Member
Posts: 1881
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 10:41 am
Location: Bham Massive
Contact:

Post by cuzzy » Wed Sep 26, 2007 5:29 am

strawberry flavour is the best
reveal your theory now:$
am actually interested for once :D

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Thu Sep 27, 2007 7:38 pm

Haha - Yep, reveal it now i want to know tooo.

Green & Orange & Reds are the best 8)

User avatar
* Adnan *
Gold Member
Posts: 2519
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2007 1:09 am
Location: United Kingdom

Post by * Adnan * » Fri Sep 28, 2007 10:41 am

Lol C.I.A will doo dat for you
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
Brown Eyed Beauty
Advanced Member
Posts: 400
Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 6:09 pm
Location: London

Post by Brown Eyed Beauty » Sun Sep 30, 2007 6:38 pm

Ooh. Allow me to be a rebel 8) i hate starbursts because..

1.Everyone eats the good ones before you get a chance to so ur left with the boring orange ones..

2.They get stuck in your teeth and when you try getting it out the sugar damages your teeth

3.Erm.. because people forget to throw the wrappers away thus vreating litter [ok ok i dont really HAVE a third reason :roll: ]
The world's not getting smaller, there's just less in it.

Post Reply