NEW Transformers Movie

News & Reviews
Post Reply
User avatar
SEXC_BOI
Settled In
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2006 1:45 pm
Location: Birmingham

NEW Transformers Movie

Post by SEXC_BOI » Thu May 10, 2007 3:06 pm

YES thats right the cartoon is now a film and Transformers will be hiting out screens in the summer, the mighty steven spielberg is bak again with yet another great spectacular film which will leave you wanting more as he always does, by the look of the trailors this might just be another blockbuster, lets hope so :P

User avatar
SparkyDarky
Radio Presenter
Posts: 323
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 9:40 pm
Facebook: AsianMixRadio
Location: West London
Contact:

Post by SparkyDarky » Sat May 12, 2007 1:24 am

Transformers is gona be a sick Movie i fink it top ova superman coz i mean superman i dont fink was as good as it could of been Transformers now on another level its a steven spielberg ting!!!!
seein d trailors luking so slick up i'd say its gona be a HIT

User avatar
cuzzy
Silver Member
Posts: 1881
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 10:41 am
Location: Bham Massive
Contact:

Post by cuzzy » Sat May 12, 2007 9:32 pm

ye gogoooooooo Transformers that movie is going to be one BIG sellout :lol: cant wait for tis release :twisted:

User avatar
adi
Settled In
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 7:14 pm

Post by adi » Sun Jul 22, 2007 12:42 pm

got it 8)

User avatar
SEXC_BOI
Settled In
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2006 1:45 pm
Location: Birmingham

Post by SEXC_BOI » Tue Jul 24, 2007 12:32 am

yh some of the robots are bad robots and some are good, obviousli good ones want to help save the human race and bad ones want to kill and take over the planet :P

User avatar
Chox
Settled In
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 1:29 am

Post by Chox » Thu Jul 26, 2007 4:27 am

SiK MOViE

User avatar
* Adnan *
Gold Member
Posts: 2519
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2007 1:09 am
Location: United Kingdom

Post by * Adnan * » Thu Jul 26, 2007 12:06 pm

Might go to seee that !!
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
C.I.A
AM Newbie
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2007 1:27 am

Post by C.I.A » Thu Aug 09, 2007 11:49 pm

finally got time 2 c it, wasnt really what i expected but it was good, some really comical moments, my fav was wen the robot detects the guys pheromone (hormone) levels as high and replies i suspect the male wants to mate wiv the female lol! overall a good film and by the looks of things we can definetly expect a 2nd one on the way soon :P

User avatar
* Adnan *
Gold Member
Posts: 2519
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2007 1:09 am
Location: United Kingdom

Post by * Adnan * » Fri Aug 10, 2007 12:20 am

Seen its sick!!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests