Riddles...

Post Reply
User avatar
Brown Eyed Beauty
Advanced Member
Posts: 400
Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 6:09 pm
Location: London

Post by Brown Eyed Beauty » Fri Sep 28, 2007 12:30 pm

how do i know this is going to have a completely pointless answer? :cry:

gwaan adnan put the roobstah outta her misery :wink:
The world's not getting smaller, there's just less in it.

User avatar
* Adnan *
Gold Member
Posts: 2519
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2007 1:09 am
Location: United Kingdom

Post by * Adnan * » Fri Sep 28, 2007 12:35 pm

Okay :)

The answer is 'A Sieve'

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
noorie69
Platinum Member
Posts: 3250
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 5:48 pm

Post by noorie69 » Thu Aug 14, 2008 2:44 pm

i blame adnan for killing the topic ... :twisted: :twisted:


From the beginning of eternity
To the end of time and space
To the beginning of every end
And the end of every place.
What am I?
**bak 2 rule the world .. !!**

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Sun Aug 24, 2008 5:31 pm

Me Was Gna Say The Moon :oops:

ii Av No Idea

User avatar
noorie69
Platinum Member
Posts: 3250
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 5:48 pm

Post by noorie69 » Sun Aug 24, 2008 11:41 pm

lol how did u get 2 d mo0on ..

since der no1 else i'll give u d answa .. its d letter e .. haha

u try ... :P
**bak 2 rule the world .. !!**

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Tue Aug 26, 2008 2:38 pm

ii Need More Posts Pshh

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:12 pm

Nah Me Dnt Get This Shizzle Lol I Need Yu 2 POSTT MORE! Lol :L

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Mon Sep 22, 2008 4:56 pm

Nahhh =[ :P

Post Reply