NEW GAME ! ! ! ! What would you do to the person above you ?

Post Reply
User avatar
Brown Eyed Beauty
Advanced Member
Posts: 400
Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 6:09 pm
Location: London

Post by Brown Eyed Beauty » Tue Nov 06, 2007 7:30 am

take her for a jog... while i roll along on my skateboard 8)
The world's not getting smaller, there's just less in it.

User avatar
noorie69
Platinum Member
Posts: 3250
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 5:48 pm

Post by noorie69 » Thu Nov 08, 2007 1:43 am

eat her with peanut butter and jelly ..... yummmmmmmmmmmmm :D
**bak 2 rule the world .. !!**

kp86

Post by kp86 » Thu Nov 08, 2007 1:50 pm

:lol: hug her.... cos i missed her

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Sat Nov 10, 2007 5:27 pm

Take her shopping :D

kp86

Post by kp86 » Sat Nov 10, 2007 5:48 pm

after shopping ... dinner :roll:

User avatar
]| x EeYa x |[
Settled In
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2007 1:20 am

Post by ]| x EeYa x |[ » Mon Nov 12, 2007 1:03 pm

bellyflop her 8)

kp86

Post by kp86 » Thu Nov 15, 2007 2:57 pm

:shock: :lol:
are you that fat???

poke her

User avatar
dj_kurioo
Radio Presenter
Posts: 148
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 7:48 pm
Location: staten island, new york

Post by dj_kurioo » Thu Nov 15, 2007 4:12 pm

damm this is still goin on haha.. ^^ drop kick her lol
DJ Kurioo - Live from NY, Mon - Fri @ 10-12am (BST), 5-7pm (EST)

www.myspace.com/djkurioo

Nivlamusic.com

check out the new single ft nivla on ma myspace

User avatar
noorie69
Platinum Member
Posts: 3250
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 5:48 pm

Post by noorie69 » Thu Nov 15, 2007 8:02 pm

make him go on radio and sing to me 24/7 ... :)
**bak 2 rule the world .. !!**

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Sun Nov 18, 2007 1:49 pm

Give her a huggggg :D Were you been? :shock:

kp86

Post by kp86 » Sun Nov 18, 2007 9:34 pm

she been hiding from you .... poke her

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Sat Nov 24, 2007 4:29 pm

lol Poke her back :D

kp86

Post by kp86 » Sat Nov 24, 2007 6:40 pm

body slam :evil:

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Wed Dec 12, 2007 12:47 pm

:shock:

Make her give me a piggy backk :D

kp86

Post by kp86 » Thu Dec 13, 2007 10:02 pm

erm.... :roll: ... gives flower :oops:

Post Reply