how many words can you find within a word!!!

Post Reply
User avatar
Brown Eyed Beauty
Advanced Member
Posts: 400
Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 6:09 pm
Location: London

Post by Brown Eyed Beauty » Thu Oct 25, 2007 1:46 pm

Antiestablishmentarianism

Mental - like half the people on this site =p
The world's not getting smaller, there's just less in it.

kp86

Post by kp86 » Fri Oct 26, 2007 2:42 pm

LOL@ana...very true....

stab

User avatar
Brown Eyed Beauty
Advanced Member
Posts: 400
Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 6:09 pm
Location: London

Post by Brown Eyed Beauty » Fri Oct 26, 2007 3:35 pm

blemish.. like you nasty teens get on ur skin :oops:
The world's not getting smaller, there's just less in it.

kp86

Post by kp86 » Sat Oct 27, 2007 5:30 pm

train!!

ana why you giving th meanings?

User avatar
Brown Eyed Beauty
Advanced Member
Posts: 400
Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 6:09 pm
Location: London

Post by Brown Eyed Beauty » Sun Oct 28, 2007 11:14 am

Bliss..

I dont know.. Am i not allowed to? It acts dramatic effect non? =P
The world's not getting smaller, there's just less in it.

kp86

Post by kp86 » Sun Oct 28, 2007 2:19 pm

anisha!!! :oops:

noo carry on ana!! :oops: :P

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Thu Nov 01, 2007 7:03 pm

smeli..x

kp86

Post by kp86 » Thu Nov 01, 2007 7:36 pm

men are shit

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Sun Dec 30, 2007 6:30 pm

Ant

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Thu Jan 03, 2008 7:56 pm

establishment

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Thu Jan 10, 2008 6:08 pm

man

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Thu Jan 10, 2008 10:13 pm

Bent

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Sat Jan 12, 2008 6:48 pm

establish

kp86

Post by kp86 » Thu Jan 17, 2008 5:45 pm

is

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Thu Jan 17, 2008 7:30 pm

stab

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 65 guests