IF....

Post Reply
kp86

Post by kp86 » Tue Feb 12, 2008 9:25 pm

if only i didn't have dis mofo headacha

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Fri Feb 15, 2008 1:57 pm

if only she didnt ^^

kp86

Post by kp86 » Fri Feb 15, 2008 8:08 pm

if only i had something

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Mon Feb 18, 2008 5:27 pm

If only People Didnt Give 2 Craps About Love :D

kp86

Post by kp86 » Tue Feb 19, 2008 2:11 pm

if only i wasn't gettin old :'(

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Tue Feb 19, 2008 5:56 pm

If Only I didnt fall in luv with him :cry: !
IF ONLY.......

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Thu Feb 21, 2008 1:33 am

If only i didnt loose my work :(

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Thu Feb 21, 2008 5:46 pm

If Only yu took good care of it ^^

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Thu Mar 20, 2008 9:46 am

If only you knew what happened...then probably you'd understand the situation i was in :oops:

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Wed Apr 02, 2008 5:39 pm

if only you told me what happened :)

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Sat Apr 12, 2008 9:48 pm

AwWwh

If Only You Wasnt So Nosy :lol: :P

kp86

Post by kp86 » Sun Apr 13, 2008 2:13 am

if only you guys were gay

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Mon Apr 14, 2008 10:37 am

Lmfao
If Only i was pwetty :( LOOL x

kp86

Post by kp86 » Fri May 23, 2008 1:59 am

if only you was

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Tue May 27, 2008 4:28 pm

If only i was lol

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 72 guests